## Membership of the Joint Committee of the Cheshire and Merseyside Clinical Commissioning Groups



**Dr Andrew Wilson Chair of NHS Cheshire CCG Committee Chair** 



**Simon Banks** Accountable Officer for **NHS Wirral CCG** 



**Michelle Creed Chief Nurse for NHS Halton CCG and NHS Warrington CCG** 



Martin McDowell Chief Finance Officer for NHS South Sefton CCG and **NHS Southport & Formby CCG** 



**Geoffrey Appleton** Lay Member at NHS St Helens CCG Lay Member at NHS Wirral CCG **Committee Vice Chair** 



**Chrissie Cooke Chief Nurse for** NHS South Sefton CCG and NHS Southport and Formby CCG



**Dr Andy Pryce Chair of NHS Knowsley CCG** 



**Dr Rob Cauldwell** Chair and Clinical Director of **NHS Southport & Formby CCG** 



**Sylvia Cheater MBE** 



**Dr Andrew Davies Clinical Chief Officer for NHS Halton CCG and NHS Warrington CCG** 



**Jan Ledward** Accountable Officer for **NHS Liverpool CCG** 



**David Cooper Chief Finance Officer for NHS Halton CCG and NHS Warrington CCG** 



**Peter Munday** Lay Member at NHS Cheshire CCG



**Clare Watson** Accountable Officer for **NHS Cheshire CCG** 



**Dr Mike Ejuoneatse Medical Director and Deputy Chair for NHS St Helens CCG** 



**Dr David O'Hagan** Governing Body GP member at **NHS Liverpool CCG** 





## **Diane Johnson** Accountable Officer for **NHS Knowsley CCG**



## Mark Palethope Accountable Officer for NHS St Helens CCG



## **Fiona Taylor** Accountable Officer for NHS South Sefton CCG and **NHS Southport & Formby CCG**